TopSecret – Time’s Up [1er Mini Album]

Fecha de lanzamiento: 04 enero 2017
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:

01. Intro (Time`s Up)
02. She Ver video
03. Something Special
04. 이름 부르지도 마
05. Without You
06. She (Inst.)


Share on Google Plus

About yaanel canales

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentarios :

Publicar un comentario